Association news

Live Q&A focused on the Dashboard, June 7th

 
Picture of Joseph Thibault
Live Q&A focused on the Dashboard, June 7th
by Joseph Thibault - Thursday, 1 June 2017, 8:10 PM UTC
 

With the release of Moodle 3.3 we're proud of the dashboard enhancements that were voted upon and completed at the behest of the MUA. 

Moodle.com has published a recent interview with Gemma Lesterhuis, project proposer for the Dashboard enhancements. https://moodle.com/2017/05/30/behind-scenes-person-started-journey-new-overview-block-moodle-3-3/ 

Additionally, Moodle HQ is hosting a live Q&A session on June 7th at 8am (UK) / 3pm (Perth)

Do you have questions for Gemma and the MUA on the new dashboard?? Join us on Twitter or Facebook and post your questions for Gemma and Steve Powell (Chair of the MUA) on Wednesday 7 June at 8am (UK) / 9am (Netherlands) / 3pm (Perth, Australia). Check out the time conversions for your country! 

See you there!